Council Details

Council #3185 Wheaton - Onaga

Members from Onaga and Wheaton comprise this Knights council

District Deputy
Jerald Koelzer, District Deputy #22

Insurance Representative
Samuel Robinson

Meeting Time and Location
3rd Thursday of the month at 8:00 p.m.

St. Vincent de Paul Church Basement
206 East 3rd St, Onaga, KS 66521

4th Degree Assembly Serving This Council
0289 Thomas A. McNeive

© Knights of Columbus - Kansas State Council
For comments or questions please email